31
May
09

Video Game Break

Winter afternoon chillin on the couch with Chris. I don’t know what I was doing but he was playing sonic. We was wearing his purple hoodie and pajama pants. I was also in a hoodie and pajama pants. I was leying with my legs acrosshim. He started to rub my legs. We had sex. It was the first real sex that we had. No more constraints of becoming aquainted but outside the side effects of shareing a bed. Just because we wanted to.

0 Responses to “Video Game Break”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

